District Information

Welcome to the Central Berkshire Regional School District. The Central Berkshire Regional School District provides education to the students of the seven member towns of the regional as well as students through the School Choice Program. The Central Berkshire Regional School District member towns are Dalton, Hinsdale, Peru, Washington, Becket, Cummington and Windsor.  We have approximately 1,630 students who attend school in one of our five schools; Becket Washington Elementary (PK-5), Kittredge Elementary (PK-5), Craneville Elementary (K-5), Nessacus Regional Middle School (6-8) and Wahconah Regional High School (9-12). The website includes information about each of the schools as well as the Departments in the district. 

Washington Town Park

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.